I Love Las Vegas

By Victoria Brewood  in BLOG, Destinations, North America, USA

Why I Love Las Vegas

Earlier this summer Three UK asked me to test out their Feel At Home service, which allows you to use your mobile phone abroad at no extra cost in 16 different countries.

When I looked at the list of countries the service is available in, I knew exactly where I needed to go- the USA.

More precisely, I needed you, Las Vegas.

A group of blogging friends were heading off to Vegas for 2 days and I knew it would be an amazing time. I met up with them last year in Vegas and it was epic, plus I knew I would suffer from a major case of FOMO (fear of missing out) if I didn’t go.

I’ve had a love affair with Las Vegas ever since my first visit back in 2012. I’ve been back numerous times and now it’s going to be an annual affair with these friends.

When people ask me what my favourite destination is anywhere in the world, Las Vegas is often one …………… go on reading  at source :  http://www.pommietravels.com/2014/09/i-love-las-vegas/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

